logo

contact Us

Head Office :

Timescan Logistics India Private Limited

Rajah Annamalai Buildings,
Annexe 3rd Floor,
18/3, Rukmani Lakshmipathy Road
( Marshalls Road ), Egmore, Chennai - 600 008.

  • phone-icon +91 44 435 66 000 / 010
  • phone-icon1 +91 44 435 66 020

enquiry

Please fill up the Form, We will get in touch with you at the earliest.

branch office :

Cochin :

Timescan Logistics India Private Limited

Old D.L.B.Dispensary Building,
G.V.Iyer Road, Willingdon Island,
Cochin – 682 003.

  • phone-icon +91 44 435 66 000 / 010
  • phone-icon1 +91 44 435 66 020

Mumbai :

Timescan Logistics India Private Limited

Room No.301, C-Wing,
Kukreja Centre Plot No.13, Sec 11,
Belapur C.B.D, Navi Mumbai – 400614.

  • phone-icon +91 22 41236001
  • phone-icon1 +91 22 4123 6002

New Delhi :

Timescan Logistics India Private Limited

628, Jeewan Jyoti Building, Malikpur
Kohi, Rangpuri Extn, Near
Tata Motors & Eicher, Delhi - 110 037.

  • phone-icon +91 11 64787932
  • phone-icon2 +91 98409 31181

Tuticorin :

Timescan Logistics India Private Limited

38, Santhai Road, 2nd Floor,
Kasithangam Complex,
Tuticorin – 628 002.

  • phone-icon +91 97909 30735

S.M.Taufeek Islam Managing Director
H/P : +91 44 435 66 000 / 010 Email : taufeek@timescan.in

Arun Kumar General Manager – Operations ( India )
H/p : +91 - 98409 31181
Email : arun@timescan.in

Shanmugam Deputy Manager – Imports ( Sea and Air )
H/p : +91-97909 30735
Email : shanmugam@timescan.in

Jacob Godwin Manager – Sales
H/p : +91-99400 73715
Email : sales@timescan.in

Ramachandraiah Manager – Finance
H/p : +91-99400 34442
Email : ram@timescan.in

Javed Assistant Manager – Customer Service ( Chennai )
H/p : +91-98415 70410
Email : javed@timescan.in

Nirmal Kumar Manager – Customs ( Chennai )
H/p : +91-98416 76259
Email : nirmal@timescan.in

Purvi Shah Assistant Manager – Customer Service ( Mumbai )
H/p : +91-78750 50511
Email : bommng@timescan.in